i-catechism

0.01 % yacht with garage by RCN

i-catechism

I believe

in empowering my proactive vision,
my performance motivation,
achieving my optimum positive
thinking potential to progress
my goals. Absolutely.

I believe

the bottom line is competitive
efficiency in terms of my
benchmark current account
deficit outcomes. Absolutely.

I believe

in empowering my bottom line
vision proactively motivating
my competitive potential
in terms of achieving my
benchmark goal performance.
Absolutely.

I believe

in potential line bottoms
envisioning proactive benches
on current account progress
in terms of goal outcome deficits.
Absolutely.

I believe

~ by Peter Lach-Newinsky on April 6, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
